hotel in Paris

BEST WESTERN PREMIER Marais Grands Boulevards 4 stars near the Marais neighborhood
Book your stay
Best available price Last rooms available

 

 

 
Loading...
0/4

Your hotel in Paris

In the Heart of the Marais

Exclusive offer for our guests

Enjoy a 5% additionnal discount and free breakfast

Book now
112, boulevard Sébastopol 75003 Paris See on the map
Explore
marais@book-inn-france.com Phone+33 1 42 78 75 33

The very soul of Le Sentier district

Located at 112 Boulevard de Sébastopol, in the 3rd arrondissement of Paris, the Best Western Premier Marais Grands Boulevards embodies two transformations in one: both that of a working-class area which has become fashionable, and that of a 4-star, 43-room hotel which has been completely renovated.

Even though the hustle and bustle of the Boulevard Sébastopol never really stops you will feel shielded from it all, whilst still having the advantage of being in one of the most unusual areas of the capital. With its mix of vintage feel and industrial atmosphere, street art and historical heritage, you will easily get to experience an authentic Parisian atmosphere: a perfect combination for both business and tourism trips.

Rooms

If the décor seems understated, it is only in contrast to the Boulevard Sébastopol, which is always buzzing with activity. An intimate, soothing environment welcomes you in each of the 43 rooms. A light colour...

Discover

Hotel equipments

Check in 2:00 p.m
Check out 12:00 p.m
  • 24-hour Reception
  • 43 rooms on 6 floors
  • Languages: French, English, Spanish, Arabic
  • Business Corner
  • Gym
  • Breakfast buffet served in the restaurant or in your room
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Airport Transfers: prices on request
  • Luggage storage
  • Lift
  • Dry cleaning and shoe shining services
  • Air-conditioning
  • Public car park available nearby
  • The area

    The distinctive district of Le Sentier is located near the grands boulevards, between Rue du Sentier, Boulevard Sébastopol, and Rue Réaumur. Traditionally well-known for garment manufacturing and the textile trade, it has moved with the times. Take the time to discover the many covered walkways and streets typical of the area such as the Rue Montorgueil: wander among the greengrocers’ stalls and stop for a coffee in one of the little watering holes! A detour to Les Halles and La Canopée is...

    Points of interest

    Special offers

Hôtel à Paris

BEST WESTERN PREMIER Marais Grands Boulevards 4 étoiles au coeur du Marais
Réserver votre séjour
Meilleur prix disponible Dernières chambres disponibles

 

 

 
Loading...
0/4

Votre hôtel à Paris

au coeur du marais

Exclusivement pour vous

Profitez de 5% de réduction supplémentaire et du petit-déjeuner offert

Je réserve maintenant
112, boulevard Sébastopol 75003 Paris Voir sur le plan
Explorer
marais@book-inn-france.com Téléphone+33 1 42 78 75 33

L'âme du Sentier

Direction le 3ème arrondissement de Paris au 112, Boulevard de Sébastopol, le Best Western Premier Marais-Grands Boulevard incarne le renouveau. Double métamorphose en effet : celle d’un quartier populaire devenu tendance et d’un hôtel 4 étoiles, de quarante-trois chambres, entièrement rénové.

Si la frénésie du boulevard Sébastopol ne cesse pour ainsi dire jamais, vous vous sentirez comme dans un écrin protégé, avec l’atout d’être dans l’un des plus quartiers les plus atypiques de la capitale. Entre vintage et ambiance industrielle, Street Art et patrimoine historique, vous goûterez l’atmosphère d’un Paris authentique, en toute simplicité : un parfait compromis pour un séjour business ou de tourisme.

Les chambres

Si le décor est épuré, c’est pour jouer avec le contraste du boulevard Sébastopol toujours en effervescence. Chacune des 43 chambres vous accueille dans un écrin à l’atmosphère intimiste et apaisante : les teintes claires dominent...

Découvrir

Les Services de l'hotel

Check in 14h00
Check out 12h00
  • Réception 24h/24
  • 43 Chambres sur 6 étages
  • Langages: Français, Anglais, Espagnol, Arabe
  • Business Corner
  • Salle de fitness
  • Petit-déjeuner buffet en salle ou en chambre
  • Wifi gratuit
  • Transfert Aéroport: tarifs sur demande
  • Bagagerie
  • Ascenseur
  • Service de pressing et cirage
  • Climatisation
  • Parking public à proximité
  • Le quartier

    Atypique, le Sentier se trouve à proximité des grands boulevards, entre la rue du Sentier, le boulevard Sébastopol et la rue Réaumur. Bien connu par une tradition d’ateliers de confection et de commerce en gros dans le textile, il a su évoluer avec les mutations de notre époque. Prenez le temps de découvrir les nombreux passages couverts et les rues typiques comme la rue Montorgueil : flânez parmi les étals de primeurs et prenez un café dans l’un des petits troquets ! Un détour...

    Points d'intérêt

    Offres spéciales